Question

When you download and install Adobe software (such as Photoshop, Illustrator…), even though it is a pre-activated version, when used, it connects to the server and Copyright scanning causes the software to notify you of a request to purchase a license as follows. So to fix this situation, please follow the steps below. Below is an example, each other version will have the same method.

Note: this method applies to all Adobe software, not just PhotoShop

Doing

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

390
views




0 reviews